Tencent QQ

QQ Service 01

QQ Service 02
 
home about us news products produce marketing network job contact us
About us
Company introduction
Honor
Employee
 
Company introduction    
    Shenyang Longdi foodstuff products Co., Ltd. was established in 1992, registered capital of 10 million dollars, production site is located in Shenyang Shenbei Yunong Road No. 55, the company covers an area of over 30000 square meters, production workshop building area of 9600 square meters......

    Shenyang Longdi foodstuff products Co. Ltd., Shenyang north branch specializing in deep processing of food, the company has and the use of
the latest technology, advanced equipment, leading R & D team, has long been associated with the domestic food industry famous brand maintain extensive and close cooperation, is the excellent supplier in China ahead of the coated powder, puffed food enterprises the.

    The company since its inception, always adhere to a high starting point, high technology, the principle of high standards of management, at present, the annual pretreated corn 100000 tons, is now processing capacity of 50000 tons. It has expanded leisure food ingredients, bakery food ingredients, breaded foods raw, cold food and animal feedstuff raw materials and other products.

   Longdi Shenyang North Branch to quality management and safety management as the core of enterprise management, emphasizing the quality of full awareness, take ISO9000, HACCP mode of quality management system. The company has R & D and inspection mechanism, experimental equipment and analytical instruments have advanced level, equipped with full-time research and development and quality control team, ensure the procurement, production process, finished products such as quality control of each link, ensure that the unqualified products not to accept, not to order, not the factory, to ensure that the factory products 100% pass rate.

    Shenyang Longdi foodstuff products Co. Ltd., Shenyang north branch with purchasing, production and processing, transportation, sales as one of professional team and advanced products and raw materials testing equipment, strict product quality, ensure that in future production and management, to high-quality products, first-class service to meet the market demand.

    The tenet of the enterprise
    The relationship between food security, take the customer as the focus, and strive to exceed customer expectations.


 
Tel:024-86373525
Address: NO.55,Yunong Road,Shenbei New District Shenyang City Liaoning Province,PR China
longdi@163.com
Home   |   About Us   |   News   |   Products   |  Produce  |  Marketing network   |   Job   |   Contact Us
COPYRIGHT © 2014 LDFOOD.COM.CN 辽ICP备15002746号-1

QQ在线咨询

QQ在线客服01

QQ在线客服02
 
首页 走进隆迪 新闻资讯 产品研发 生产实景 营销网络 诚聘英才 联系我们
走进隆迪
公司简介
资质荣誉
员工风采
 
公司简介 COMPANY INTRODUCTION  
    沈阳隆迪粮食制品有限公司成立于1992年,注册资金一千万美金,生产厂址坐落于沈阳市沈北新区裕农路55号,公司占地面积3万多平方米,生产车间建筑面积9600多平方米。

    沈阳隆迪粮食制品有限公司专业从事食品精深加工,公司拥有并运用最新的工艺、先进的设备、顶尖的研发团队,长期以来一直与国内外食品界著名品牌保持广泛而密切的合作,是中国领先的裹粉、膨化食品企业的优秀供应商。

    公司自成立以来,始终坚持以高起点、高技术、高标准的原则进行经营管理,目前,年预处理玉米10万吨,现加工能力5万吨。拥有膨化休闲类食品原料 、烘焙类食品原料、裹粉类食品原料、冷饮类食品原料和畜牧类饲料原料等系列产品。

    隆迪公司以质量管理和安全管理为企业管理的核心,强调全员质量意识,采取ISO9000、HACCP模式进行系统化质量管理。公司设有研发和检验机构,具备先进水平的实验设备和分析仪器,配备专职的研发和品控团队,确保采购、生产过程、成品出厂等各个环节的质量控制,保证不合格品不接受、不转序、不出厂,确保出厂产品合格率100%。

    沈阳隆迪粮食制品有限公司具有采购、生产加工、运输、销售为一体的专业团队和先进的产品和原料检测设备,严把产品质量关,保证在今后的生产经营中,以优质的产品、一流的服务来满足市场需求。

    企业宗旨
    关系食品安全,以客户为关注焦点,并努力超越客户期望。


 
024-86373525
地址:沈阳市沈北新区裕农路55号
longdi@163.com
Home   |   About Us   |   News   |   Products   |  Produce  |  Marketing network   |   Job   |   Contact Us
COPYRIGHT © 2014 LDFOOD.COM.CN 辽ICP备15002746号-1